If you are interested in participating in the ECC project, please get in touch with
the project managers in your country (see list below).

Project Managers

GERMANY


Studentenwerk Freiburg

Barbara Toth
Social Services and International Affairs
Studentenwerk Freiburg
Tel.: 00497612101277
E-Mail: toth@swfr.de
Homepage: www.swfr.de

Studentenwerk Karlsruhe

Iris Buchmann
Leiterin International Student Center (ISC)
Stv. Abteilungsleiterin Kultur.Internationales.Soziales (KIS)

Studentenwerk Karlsruhe AöR

Adenauerring 7
76131 Karlsruhe
Tel.: +497216909-204
Fax: +497216909-116
E-Mail: iris.buchmann@studentenwerk-karlsruhe.de
Homepage: Internet: www.studentenwerk-karlsruhe.de

Studierendenwerk Mainz

Eva Gerold
Leitung Service International Students

Studierendenwerk Mainz
SIS Büro – Service International Students
Staudingerweg 21, 55128 Mainz
Tel: 0049 6131 3924982
Fax: 0049 6131 3924734
E-Mail: gerold@studierendenwerk-mainz.de
Homepage: www.sis-mainz.de

FRANCE


CNOUS

Jean Paul Roumegas
Conseiller vie étudiante du Directeur du CNOUS
Sous-directeur des affaires internationales, des relations institutionnelles et de la culture
Centre national des oeuvres universitaires et scolaires
37 boulevard de Port-Royal – Bât. 001
75013 Paris
Tel. 01 55 43 58 35
Fax : 01 55 43 58 00
E-Mail : jean-paul.roumegas@cnous.fr
www.cnous.fr

CROUS Strasbourg

Yannick Hoerth
Responsable du Service des Relations Internationales
CROUS Strasbourg
Tel : 03 88 21 28 38
fax : 03 88 21 28 09
yannick.hoerth@crous.u-strasbg.fr

BELGIUM


Artesis Plantijn

Gert Christens

Lange Nieuwstraat 101
2000 Antwerpen
T +32 495629361
F +32 32205900
E-Mail: gert.christens@ap.be
Homepage: www.ap.be/

LUXEMBURG


University of Luxembourg

François Carbon
Chargé de mision culture / Scenicae @ uni.lu a.s.b.l.
Member of the European Cultural Parliament
Campus Limpertsberg / New office b.r.a. 4.09
162 A, avenue de la Faïencerie L-1511 Luxembourg
Tél.: +352/ 46 66 44-6577
Email: francois.carbon@uni.lu
Homepage: www.uni.lu

ITALY


ESU Padova

Giulio Campana
International Relations Office
via San Francesco 122, 35121 Padova
Tel +39 049 82 35 611
Email: giulio.campana@areaeuropa.it
skype: giuliocampana
Homepage: www.esu.pd.it

PORTUGAL


Instituto Politéchnico de Viana do Castelo

Joel Pereira
PROGRAMAÇÃO E ORGANIZAÇÃO DE ATIVIDADES CULTURAIS OFICINA CULTURAL
LARGO 9 DE ABRIL
4901-911 VIANA DO CASTELO
T. + 351 258 825 472
TM.: 967 641 926
Email: joelpereira@ipvc.pt
Homepage: www.sas.ipvc.pt|